Dubai ATP Tennis Championship (Download PDF)

Doorsteptutor material for CLAT is prepared by world's top subject experts: fully solved questions with step-by-step explanation- practice your way to success.

Dubai ATP tennis championship was been held recently, the results of men՚s single, women single, men՚s doubles and women՚s doubles are mentioned below along with their scores in respective championship

  1. Men՚s single title - Roger Federer of Switzerland won the ATP Tennis Championship Men՚s single title held in Dubai and he defeated Novak Djokovic of Serbia by score of 6 - 3,7 - 5. Roger Federer wins seventh times in Dubai ATP Tennis men՚s singles title and before; he had won in 2003, 2004, 2005,2007, 2012 and 2014.
  2. Women՚s singles - Simona Halep of Romanian won the ATP Tennis Championship women՚s single title, she defeated Karolna Plkov of Czech Republic by score of 6 - 4,7 - 6.
  3. Men՚s doubles - Rohan Bopanna of India and Daniel Nestor of Canada won the Dubai ATP Tennis Championship men՚s doubles title and they defeated Aihsan-Ul-Haq Qureshi of Pakistan and Nined Zimonjic (Serbia) by score of 6 - 4,6 - 1.
  4. Women՚s doubles - Tmea Babos of Hungary and Kristina Mladenovic of France won the Dubai ATP Tennis Championship women՚s doubles title and they defeated Garbie Muguruza (Spain) and Carla Surez Navarro (Spain) by score of 6 - 3,6 - 2.

- Published/Last Modified on: March 3, 2015

Govt. Schemes/Projects

Developed by: