FIFA Club World Cup has been won by Barcelona FC for 3rd time (Download PDF)


Download PDF of This Page (Size: 164.04 K)

Barcelona FC has created history by winning the 2015 FIFA Club World Cup for a record third time. Barcelona FC has become winner by beaten River Plate FC with score of 3 - 0 goals in the final match played at International Stadium Yokoham in Japan.

  • Lionel Messi in 36 minute, Luis Suarez in 49 minute and Neymar in 68 minute from Barcelona FC has make 3 goals.
  • Previouslly Barcelona FC had won the FIFA Club World Cup in 2009 and 2011 and with this it is their fifth trophy of season 2015.

About FIFA Club World Cup

  • The Federation Internationale de Football Association (FIFA) is organizer of the FIFA Club World Cup and it is an international men’s association football competition.
  • It was started form 2000 and formerly was recognized as the FIFA Club World Championship.
  • Corinthians FC of Brazil has won the FIFA Club World Cup in the first tournament.

- Published/Last Modified on: December 21, 2015


Monthy-updated, fully-solved, large current affairs-2019 question bank(more than 2000 problems): Quickly cover most-important current-affairs questions with pointwise explanations especially designed for IAS, NTA-NET, Bank-PO and other competetive exams.