Lewis Hamilton won Chinese Grand Prix of Formula 1 (Download PDF)


Download PDF of This Page (Size: 246.50 K)

Mercedes racing driver Lewis Hamilton (Britain) won Chinese Grand Prix of Formula 1 2015 title in the race held in Shanghai, China. Hamilton led from start to finish with Rosberg finishing second. Hamilton who has beaten Rosberg in the nine of their last 10 races, played down the list and with the present victory, the reigning world champion Hamilton registered his second victory of the season and his fourth in China having won the titles in 2008, 2011 and 2014.

Force India’s Mexican driver Sergio Perez took the 11th position in the race while his German teammate could not finish the race.

Mercedes racing driver Lewis Hamilton (Britain) won Rolex Formula 1 Australian Grand Prix title in March 2015.

Results of Chinese Grand Prix of Formula 1 2015-

Ranking - Player - Team

1 - Lewis Hamilton - Mercedes

2 - Nico Rosberg - Mercedes

3 - Sebastian Vettel - Ferrari

4 - Kimi Raikonnen - Ferrari

5 - Felipe Massa - Williams

6 - Valtteri Bolttas - Williams

7 - Romain Grosjean - Lotus

8 - Felipe Nasr - Sauber

9 - Daniel Ricciardo - Red Bull

10 - Marcus Ericsson - Sauber

Sebastian Vettel finished 3rd position in this race and he is signing a four –time champion to pair with +2.988s.

- Published/Last Modified on: April 14, 2015

Govt. Schemes/Projects

Doorsteptutor material for CLAT GK-Current-Affairs is prepared by worlds top subject experts- fully solved questions with step-by-step exaplanation- practice your way to success.

Developed by: