Embroyonic Brain and Its 5 Parts YouTube Lecture Handouts for IAS

Click here to read Current Affairs & GS.

Get video tutorial on: Examrace YouTube Channel

5 Parts of the Embryonic Vertebrate Brain

The vertebrate embryonic brain in the initial stages has 5 parts viz. , telencephalon, diencephalon and mesencephalon, metencephalon and myelencephalon, how they develop in adult brain and the functions performed by each of the components are explained in the video by Dr. Manishika Jain.

Embroyonic Brain Image-1
Embroyonic Brain Image-2
Embroyonic Brain Image-3
Embroyonic Brain Image-4

Developed by: