NSTSE Eligibility

Download PDF of This Page (Size: 97K)

Students studying the classes stated below are eligible for the exam.

  • Classes II, III, IV, V, VI, VII, VIII, IX and X
  • Classes XI (PCM) and XI (PCB)
  • Classes XII (PCM) and XII (PCM)

There is no exam for XI, XII PCMB group.

NSTSE follows CBSE syllabus. However the Question Papers, apart from being for the students of CBSE are also suitable for Students of ICSE/ISC and Various other State Board/Matriculation Syllabi.